diamondplate

Dealer Network

Click on map for Dealers or look up table below.

 

GSA darchFire hughes Colorado wholesale golden south_coast ross siddons clarey reliant evs schuhmacher global finley ten-8 atlantic glick churchville tyler fire-safety halt ej-direct-wi ej-direct-ks ej-direct-miss ej-direct-corlines ej-direct-ne hughes-az hughes-ak ej-direct-east-cn ej-direct-hi

 

EJ Metals, Inc. 
Dealer Contact Information
E J Metals Dealer Address Phone Number Website
Darch Fire 9-402 Harmony Road Ayr , ON N0B 1E0 Canada  800-254-2049 www.darchfire.com
Wholesale Fire & Rescue 8030, 11500 35th St. S.E. Calgary,  AB T2Z3W4 Canada  800-561-0400 www.wfrfire.com
Hughes Fire Equipment 910 Shelly Street Springfield OR, 97477 541-747-0072 www.hughesfire.com
Golden State Fire Apparatus 1237 Doker Drive Modesto CA, 95351 209-522-0422 www.goldenstatefire.com
South Coast Fire Equipment 2020 S. Baker Avenue Ontario CA, 91761 909-673-9900 www.southcoastfire.net
Ross Equipment Company 7285 South 700 W Midvale UT, 84047-0399 801-566-2437 www.rossequip.com
Front Range Fire Apparatus 7600 Miller Court Longmont CO, 80504 303-449-9911 www.frontrangefire.com
Siddons-Martin Emergency Group 14233 Interdrive West Houston TX, 77032 800-784-6806 www.siddons-martin.com
Clarey's Safety Equipment 3555 9th Street NW, Suite 200 Rochester MN, 55903-5827 507-289-6749 www.clareys.com
Reliant Fire Apparatus W63 N543 Hanover Avenue Cedarburg WI, 53012 262-377-4944 www.reliantfire.com
Schuhmacher Fire Equipment 308 E. 8th Street Washington MO, 63090 636-239-3867 www.schuhmacherfire.com
EVS Mid-South 892 Kansas Street Memphis TN, 38106 901-948-1625 www.evsmidsouth.com
Global Emergency Products 1401 N. Farnsworth Avenue Aurora IL, 60505-1611 800-582-8818 www.gep3.com
Finley Fire Equipment 5255 N. State Route 60 NW McConnelsville OH, 43756 740-962-4328 www.finleyfire.com
Ten-8 Fire Equipment 2904 59th Avenue Dr E Bradenton FL, 34203-5312 941-756-7779 www.ten8fire.com
Atlantic Emergency Solutions 12351 Randolph Ridge Lane Manassas VA, 20109 703-393-9911 www.atlanticemergency.com
Glick Fire Equipment 350 Millcreek Road Bird-In-Hand PA, 17505 717-299-4120 www.glickfire.com
Churchville Fire Equipment 340 Sanford Road South Churchville NY, 14428-9548 585-293-1688 www.churchvillefire.com
Tyler Fire Equipment 703 Erie St. Elmira NY, 14904-0037 800-352-2079 www.tylerfire.com
Fire & Safety Services 200 Ryan Street South Plainfield NJ, 07080 800-400-8017 www.f-ss.com
Halt Fire 50168 West Pontiac Trail Unit 5 Wixom MI, 48393 248-669-0800 www.haltfire.net
E.J. Metals Inc, Direct 1201 maple Creek Lane New London WI, 54961 920-779-9913 www.ejmetals.com