diamondplate

Dealer Network

Click on map for Dealers or look up table below.

 

GSA ej-direct-corlines darchFire hughes Colorado wholesale golden reliant evs global finley ten-8 atlantic glick churchville fire-safety ej-direct-wi ej-direct-ks ej-direct-miss ej-direct-corlines ej-direct-ne hughes-az hughes-ak ej-direct-east-cn ej-direct-hi hopewell

 

EJ Metals, Inc. 
Dealer Contact Information
E J Metals Dealer Address Phone Number Website
Darch Fire 9-402 Harmony Road Ayr , ON N0B 1E0 Canada  800-254-2049 www.darchfire.com
Wholesale Fire & Rescue 8030, 11500 35th St. S.E. Calgary,  AB T2Z3W4 Canada  800-561-0400 www.wfrfire.com
Hughes Fire Equipment 910 Shelly Street Springfield OR, 97477 541-747-0072 www.hughesfire.com
Golden State Fire Apparatus 1237 Doker Drive Modesto CA, 95351 209-522-0422 www.goldenstatefire.com
Front Range Fire Apparatus 7600 Miller Court Longmont CO, 80504 303-449-9911 www.frontrangefire.com
Reliant Fire Apparatus W63 N543 Hanover Avenue Cedarburg WI, 53012 262-377-4944 www.reliantfire.com
Global Emergency Products 1401 N. Farnsworth Avenue Aurora IL, 60505-1611 800-582-8818 www.gep3.com
Finley Fire Equipment 5255 N. State Route 60 NW McConnelsville OH, 43756 740-962-4328 www.finleyfire.com
Ten-8 Fire Equipment 2904 59th Avenue Dr E Bradenton FL, 34203-5312 941-756-7779 www.ten8fire.com
Atlantic Emergency Solutions 12351 Randolph Ridge Lane Manassas VA, 20109 703-393-9911 www.atlanticemergency.com
Glick Fire Equipment 350 Millcreek Road Bird-In-Hand PA, 17505 717-299-4120 www.glickfire.com
Churchville Fire Equipment 340 Sanford Road South Churchville NY, 14428-9548 585-293-1688 www.churchvillefire.com
Emergency Vehicle Services E7088 Horn Rd. Marion, Wisconsin 54950 715-250-0273  
Hopewell Fire Apparatus Service 9 Ryan Road, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533 845-226-8880  
Northeastern Fire Associates PO Box 387, Cheshire, Connecticut 603-396-2910 Facebook page
Spartan Fire and Emergency 319 Southport Road, Roebuck SC 29376 864-582-2376 www.spartanfire.com
Campbell Supply PO BOX 7588 MONROE, NJ 08831 732-287-8884 www.campbellsupply.com
E.J. Metals Inc, Direct 1201 maple Creek Lane New London WI, 54961 920-779-9913 www.ejmetals.com